Tags

, ,

While shopping at West Elm, I could not help but notice these distinctive yet beautiful appetizer plates…which of course I had to purchase!

The appetizer plates original beauty also comes with a great story that can be used as a talking point with your guests. To produce such an exclusive design West Elm collaborated with Potter’s Workshop located in Cape Town, to turn their signature bead-like patterns into hand painted dinnerware designs.

This collection can either be purchased as a set, which includes the plate, a bowl, and a mug, or on its own. I purchased just the appetizer plate to use as a dessert plate for a dinner party I had. However, I will definitely find an endless amount of uses for these plates in the future!

To find out more about Potter’s Workshop visit this link below:

http://www.westelm.com/shop/new/potters-workshop/?cm_type=lnav

