Tags

, , , ,

I have never been one to save the corks from my wine, but that doesn’t mean the thought has not crossed my mind. I love my wine but I always throw out the cork’s to resist the temptation of hoarding craft supplies and then not knowing what to do with them. For all you crafty people out there, please don’t judge me. I live in a condo and hoarding craft supplies is usually out of the question due to limited storage. Despite lack of storage, I wanted to kick myself for thinking this way after I saw this really cool cork wreath on Pinterest.

Check out Living Savvy’s blog for amazing step-by-step instructions on how to re-create your very own cork wreath!

Now I have learned my lesson and I will hoard all my wine corks so that I may one day too re-create a cork wreath!

