Tags

, , ,

Image: bhg

Image: bhg

Living in a digital age we hardly ever get letters or friendly greeting cards in the mail, we normally receive them through are emails or not at all. But during this festive season I can count on a few people to send me a Christmas greeting card, not a lot but just enough to get me excited that I got something other than a bill in my mailbox!

Now that I have a few Holiday greeting cards I want to display them somewhere in my condo. I found this crafty idea on Better Homes and Gardens, and thought it was a neat idea. All you need to buy are some cranberry branches (I think that’s what they are called) which can be found at floral shops, dollar stores, or craft stores and place them in a vase anywhere in your home. Done! Quick and easy, and you didn’t even need to get your hands dirty!

